Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Spells
Labyrinthe Forum > Announcments > System Clarifications
JonathanS
Hi GSM,

Here's another one and no doubt this'll be a quick yes or no.

Spells such as Plate (Other), can these be cast as "Self"?
I assume if this is a yes then the extra 1 MP is still incurred?

Thanks,
Jonathan

You are correct.

Lee
JonathanS
QUOTE(JonathanS @ Apr 28 2021, 04:05 PM) *
Hi GSM,

Here's another one and no doubt this'll be a quick yes or no.

Spells such as Plate (Other), can these be cast as "Self"?
I assume if this is a yes then the extra 1 MP is still incurred?

Thanks,
Jonathan

You are correct.

Lee



Lovely, thanks again.

J
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2021 Invision Power Services, Inc.