Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

Labyrinthe Forum _ System Clarifications _ Spells

Posted by: JonathanS Apr 28 2021, 03:05 PM

Hi GSM,

Here's another one and no doubt this'll be a quick yes or no.

Spells such as Plate (Other), can these be cast as "Self"?
I assume if this is a yes then the extra 1 MP is still incurred?

Thanks,
Jonathan

You are correct.

Lee

Posted by: JonathanS May 3 2021, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(JonathanS @ Apr 28 2021, 04:05 PM) *
Hi GSM,

Here's another one and no doubt this'll be a quick yes or no.

Spells such as Plate (Other), can these be cast as "Self"?
I assume if this is a yes then the extra 1 MP is still incurred?

Thanks,
Jonathan

You are correct.

Lee



Lovely, thanks again.

J

Powered by Invision Power Board (http://www.invisionboard.com)
© Invision Power Services (http://www.invisionpower.com)