IPB WARNING [2] Declaration of class_bbcode::convert_emoticon($matches = Array) should be compatible with class_bbcode_core::convert_emoticon($code = '', $image = '') (Line: 0 of /sources/classes/bbcode/class_bbcode.php)
Sonasello's Torques - Labyrinthe Forum
IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Sonasello's Torques, I'm not good with names
Will
post Jun 22 2015, 08:33 PM
Post #1

Legend

Group: Members
Member No.: 158

<<Important OOC limit: You can only utilise a max of one of the non standard items below on a character up to 1500 points, a second up to 3k, a third up to 5250 and then it's fair game. Does not include casting stamina, prisms, foci, psi resistance or NAC>>

Full List

As a caveat, followers of the edicts of the Circle will find that these are significantly cheaper.

All my artefacts do not expire when you expire for free

Torque of the Highest Mind

This Torque, which can be worn as such, or as a circlet, can make it so that it does not hurt one to utilise the powers of the mind, assuming that you are sufficiently competent. I can only attempt them once per 3 months. As such, they will set you back to the tune of 30k Grulls.

<<OOC: The Circle benefit - if a neuronic would cost you 1 TBLP, it costs you 0>>

Torque of the Focused Mind

Increases the amount by which one can reduce how taxing utilising neuronic powers is upon your stamina. This require the ability to utilise neuronic artefacts. 30kG

<<OOC: Steps up the maximum amount you can reduce casting damage from neuronics by 1/3rd. So up to 1/6th normally, 1/9th after adept etc>>

Torque of Neuronic Resilience

Grants you resilience to neuronic attacks. I think the definition of resilience is well established. Up to 6 ranks, 5kG per rank. This requires the skill to utilise neuronic artefacts. I can add the ability to utilise neuronic artefacts to these artefacts for an extra 5kG.