Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Standard class to 8th
Labyrinthe Forum > General Discussion - OOC > Yellow Paper
Brucifer
Heya. If you MC to a standard class (say Druid) and go to 8th do you auto get 1st class buy as? Additionally does it still take a 'slot' for 7th n 8th?

Many thanks in advance.
cripple
you get 4 1st class buy as slots... and it does use your 7&8th lv slot.
Nibs
And 1 of those slots can be used to multiclass
dhurrell
QUOTE(cripple @ Sep 8 2016, 03:45 PM) *
you get 4 1st class buy as slots... and it does use your 7&8th lv slot.


Specifically one at Table 9, one at Table 10, one at Table 11 and one at Table 12 I believe

Dave H
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2017 Invision Power Services, Inc.