IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Some help appreciated, Clarificiation
NickBurne
post Sep 30 2017, 05:34 AM
Post #1


Levy
***

Group: Members
Posts: 135
Joined: 24-November 16
Member No.: 5,060



Hello,

I was wondering, if an attack is both neuronic and dispelling at the same time, is the correct call 'Neuromantic', or 'Neuronic Dispel'?

I was assuming it would be Neuromantic, due to the Dispel's being Grey Mana in nature, but was unsure.

If so, do you apply MAC to a pure Neuromantic blow?

While people are reading this, I also wondered, if you were suffering Limb Thrall, is it valid to grab the other limb to stop movement?

Thank you,

- Nick.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th October 2017 - 11:35 AM
Original Darkness Skin Created by Danellis
Converted by Mdgshorty of New Horizon Skins