IPB WARNING [2] Declaration of class_bbcode::convert_emoticon($matches = Array) should be compatible with class_bbcode_core::convert_emoticon($code = '', $image = '') (Line: 0 of /sources/classes/bbcode/class_bbcode.php)
An Introduction - Labyrinthe Forum
IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> An Introduction
Estarriol
post Jul 1 2015, 10:00 AM
Post #1

Militiaman

Group: Members
Member No.: 3,211

Dear Fellows,

Having recently joined this faith I would like to take the opportunity to introduce myself.

I am Gideon Despana, by profession a scholar and necromancer studying the faith of my most ancient ancestors. I am honoured to have the opportunity to join a group that respects and draws on the strengths of ancestral heroes, and I hope this missive finds you all well.

I hope I may be of assistance to you individually in the future and will contribute some supplies to the stores that, although of value, are no longer of use to me.

I also find myself, still somewhat to my surprise, having agreed to journey into great danger and very soon. As such, and with regret for perhaps being presumptuous on our first communication, I also ask for help in scribing the various useful spiritual scrolls that I have not yet been able to fully assemble - Curses, Protections and Summonations primary among them. If any appropriate scriptures are available, that would be even more useful and I would be especially grateful. Will any of you help me - perhaps this Starsday before I set out on my journey into the unknown?

With Respect,
Gideon Despana
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 19)
Ryan
post Jul 1 2015, 10:09 AM
Post #2

Member No.: 574

Dear Gideon,

I am in Halgar processing some Penal Legion paperwork this Starsday, feel free to find me and I will rummage through my personal stocks of scrolls to see what is of use to you.