Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

Labyrinthe Forum _ General Discussion - OOC _ Lucky Dip Question

Posted by: Malakai Dec 8 2015, 10:01 PM

Hi

i did one of the lucky dips over the weekend, but i am not 100% sure how it works.

it was explained but i think i forgot or didnt hear properly.

are the things on the Lucky Dip what i have now, or are they there for me to be able to buy when/if i get the points or table ?

Plus i had a spell/ability on the Dip without any specific costs against it in points does that mean i already have it , or again is it for me to buy ?

they all work exactly like post 8th abilities. So you can chose to buy them when you get to the right table.
The spell functions exactly the same as an advanced spell, so you can either learn it with points or make a teaching scroll of it.

Lee

Powered by Invision Power Board (http://www.invisionboard.com)
© Invision Power Services (http://www.invisionpower.com)