Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

Labyrinthe Forum _ Yellow Paper _ Standard class to 8th

Posted by: Brucifer Sep 8 2016, 02:42 PM

Heya. If you MC to a standard class (say Druid) and go to 8th do you auto get 1st class buy as? Additionally does it still take a 'slot' for 7th n 8th?

Many thanks in advance.

Posted by: cripple Sep 8 2016, 02:45 PM

you get 4 1st class buy as slots... and it does use your 7&8th lv slot.

Posted by: Nibs Sep 8 2016, 02:53 PM

And 1 of those slots can be used to multiclass

Posted by: dhurrell Sep 8 2016, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(cripple @ Sep 8 2016, 03:45 PM) *
you get 4 1st class buy as slots... and it does use your 7&8th lv slot.


Specifically one at Table 9, one at Table 10, one at Table 11 and one at Table 12 I believe

Dave H

Powered by Invision Power Board (http://www.invisionboard.com)
© Invision Power Services (http://www.invisionpower.com)