IPB WARNING [2] Declaration of class_bbcode::convert_emoticon($matches = Array) should be compatible with class_bbcode_core::convert_emoticon($code = '', $image = '') (Line: 0 of /sources/classes/bbcode/class_bbcode.php)
The Grist - Labyrinthe Forum
IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> The Grist, Grist
Sarah
post Jan 29 2015, 05:34 PM
Post #1

Mercenary

Group: Members
Member No.: 263

Hi fellows,

My name is Midge and I am but a humble Halfling follower of the Lady of the stars, this starsday I am venturing off with
some friends to investigate the Grist. I am wondering if anyone can help me out with information on the Grist, or perhaps
be kind enough to pass on some scrolls or something to help.

I am afraid I have little knowledge of what we may face at this time, I think they maybe undead or something, but would be nice to know
as I have never come across these things before.

Anyway enjoy all you breakfasts, and don't forget the Tea

Midge
Council of The Teapot Hearth
Member of the Treblehearth

--------------------
Sarah Williams

Characters
Queen Gerehax (Dwarven Queen) 27k
Tweegle - Jade crusader of Michael 15k (not a thief or a liar)
Sushi Panama - Panther Spirit 13k
Tetsu Ko - Chieftain raging bear tribe 9k
Lantolas - Paladin of frozen tiger tribe 2k
Ganbaru - Kensai of Chisana Nezumi clan 1.5k
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
OxMatt
post Jan 29 2015, 06:40 PM
Post #2

Hero

Member No.: 48

I am afraid that, currently, I am not in possession of any scrolls. Should that change, I shall certainly seek you out.

You can be assured that I shall *not* forget the tea.

Ignatius

+Quote Post
Cildan
post Jan 29 2015, 06:54 PM
Post #3

Mercenary

Member No.: 71

I have encountered these unfortuate creatures a couple of times now, and have learned a few things, The Grist I think is mainly a Disease which ultimately turns its sufferers into undead creatures.